nanlar wrote:This is one big scam! It has nothing to do with google search! Their site is very misleading. For just .99 to handle shipping costs they will send you a kit, after which they charge you a monthly fee of $40 to $70 a month without even disclosing it. These guys are brutal! Avoid!!!![]()
http://www.moneymakingfever.com
woodfloor wrote:JUST DON'T DO IT
![]()
This is a difficult scam to work with. Once you have signed up your credit card gets charged $1.97. I have heard that the charges get larger later but I did not wait. It is a valid charge as they send you a worthless disk...but you are getting something for your money, albeit worthless. They follow up with a phone call to make certain that you want the program but...even if you tell them NO the charge is made...in fact the charge appears to be made prior to their phone call asking for authorization.
Here's the difficult part, once you've authorized the charge you cannot:
!. Get your money back, reporting it as a fraud (disputing the charge) won't work as you did get "something"
nanlar wrote:I am so happy this thread has gotten such a huge response. Thanks to everyone for your input.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest