Huge Online Marketing Resource List

A positive attitude is the first step towards work at home success. Discuss your journey towards success and any bumps along the way here!

Huge Online Marketing Resource List

Postby Marc Meole on Thu Sep 02, 2010 10:02 pm

Avertisements

Found this....feel free to add to it///

*** Contextual Networks ***
Google Adsense http://adsense.google.com
Valueclick http://www.valueclick.com
Kontera http://www.kontera.com
Pulse360 http://www.pulse360.com
Adbrite http://www.adbrite.com
Chikita http://chitika.com
Clicksor http://www.clicksor.com
Contextweb http://www.contextweb.com
Bidclix http://www.bidclix.com
Bidvertiser http://www.bidvertiser.com
RevenuePilot http://www.revenuepilot.com


*** PPC Ad Platforms ***

Google Adwords http://adwords.google.com
Yahoo Search Marketing Advertising Your Business with Yahoo! Search Marketing
MSN Adcenter Advertising Your Business with Yahoo! Search Marketing
Looksmart http://www.looksmart.com
Ask.com http://www.ask.com
7Search http://www.7search.com
Clicksor http://www.clicksor.com
Findit-Quick http://www.findit-quick.com
Pulse360 http://www.pulse360.com
Advertise.com http://www.advertise.com
Ad Sonar http://www.adsonar.com
AdKnowledge http://www.adknowledge.com
Miva http://www.miva.com
Validclick http://www.validclick.com
Marchex http://www.marchex.com
AdMarketplace http://www.admarketplace.com


*** PPC Blogs ***

Google Adwords Blog http://adwords.blogspot.com
Yahoo Search Marketing Blog http://www.ysmblog.com
MSN Adcenter Blog adCenter Blog - Microsoft Advertising Community
7Search Blog 7Search Weblog


*** Social Media Ad Platforms ***

MySpace Ads https://www.myads.com
FacebookAds Advertising | Facebook
LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/directads/start
Twitter.com http://www.twitter.com
Sponsored Tweets http://sponsoredtweets.com


*** CPM Ad Platforms ***

BuySellAds.com http://www.buysellads.com
PlentyOfFish http://ads.pof.com
ValueClick.com http://www.valueclick.com
Casale Media http://www.casalemedia.com
CPX Interactive Advertisers
Burst Media http://www.burstmedia.com
Advertising.com http://www.advertising.com
Traffiq http://www.traffiq.com
Adtegrity http://www.adtegrity.com
TribalFusion http://www.tribalfusion.com
Double Click http://www.doubleclick.com
Adoori http://www.adoori.com
Yield Build https://yieldbuild.com
CPMStar http://cpmstar.com
Adsdaq http://adsdaq.com
Adroll http://www.adroll.com
Yahoo Adready http://www.adready.com
MegaClick http://www.megaclick.com


*** PPV Ad Networks ***

Media Traffic http://www.mediatraffic.com
Trafficvance http://www.trafficvance.com
DirectCPV http://www.directcpv.com
Lead Impact http://www.leadimpact.com
Adon Network http://www.adonnetwork.com
Linksador http://www.linksador.com
Clicksor http://www.clicksor.com


*** CPA Networks ***

NeverblueAds http://www.neverblue.com
Affiliate.com http://www.affiliate.com
Inuvo http://www.inuvo.com
Revenueloop http://www.revenueloop.com
CX Digital http://www.cxdigital.com
MonetizeIt http://www.monetizeit.com
GetAds http://www.getads.com
Hydramedia http://www.hydramedia.com
MaxBounty http://www.maxbounty.com
Azoogle http://www.azoogle.com
Flux Ads http://www.fluxads.com
Rextopia.com http://www.rextopia.com
Offerfusion http://www.offerfusion.com
Adfish http://www.adfish.com
Mundo Media http://www.mundomedia.com
Web Jam Ads http://www.webjamads.com
Ad Valient http://www.advalient.com
Convert2Media http://www.convert2media.com
7Reach.com http://www.7reach.com
Clickbooth http://www.clickbooth.com
Market Leverage http://www.marketleverage.com
yMultimedia http://www.ymultimedia.com
Copeac http://www.copeac.com
Offerweb http://offerweb.com
FYCDirect http://www.fycdirect.com
ROIRocket http://www.roirocket.com
DirectLeads http://directleads.com


*** CPA Tools ***

Offervault http://www.offervault.com
Affiliate Paying http://www.affiliatepaying.com
Keyword Extend http://www.keywordextend.com

*** Internet Marketing Blogs ***
Gauher Chaudhry http://www.gauherchaudhry.com
Amish Shah http://www.amish-shah.com
John Chow http://www.johnchow.com
Shoemoney http://www.shoemoney.com
Jonathan Volk http://www.jonathanvolk.com
Cash Tactics http://cashtactics.net
Pro Blogger http://www.problogger.net
Ad Hustler http://www.adhustler.com
Eric¡¯s Tips http://www.ericstips.com


*** CPS Networks ***

Commission Junction http://www.cj.com
Linkshare http://www.linkshare.com
PayDotCom http://www.paydotcom.com
Clickbank http://www.clickbank.com
ShareASale http://www.shareasale.com
ClixGalore http://www.clixgalore.com


*** Keyword Spy Tools ***

Keywordspy http://www.keywordsp.com
Spyfu http://www.spyfu.com
PPC Bully http://www.ppcbully.com
KeyCompete https://yieldbuild.com
Compete http://compete.com


*** Merchant Processing

2Checkout http://www.2checkout.com
PayPal http://www.paypal.com
Authorize.net http://www.authorize.com
Charge.com http://www.charge.com
RBS Worldpay http://www.rbsworldpay.com
CCNow http://www.ccnow.com
Propay https://epay.propay.com
iPayDNA http://www.ipaydna.biz
AlertPay https://www.alertpay.com
TrialPay http://www.trialpay.com
Internet Secure http://www.internetsecure.com
PayByWeb http://www.paybyweb.com


*** List Servers & Autoresponders ***

Aweber http://www.aweber.com
Getresponse http://www.getresponse.com
iContact http://www.icontact.com
Stream Send https://www.streamsend.com
1AutomationWiz http://www.1automationwiz.com
Send Free http://www.sendfree.com
Free Follow Up http://www.freefollowup.com
Supersponders http://www.supersponders.com
Topica http://www.topica.com


*** Shopping Carts ***

1ShoppingCart http://www.1shoppingcart.com
3D Cart Shopping Cart Software, ECommerce Software & Online Store Solution by 3DCart
Delavo http://www.delavo.com
InfusionSoft http://www.infusionsoft.com
Secure Net Shop http://www.securenetshop.com
X-Cart http://www.x-cart.com
Designcart http://designcart.com
Clickbank http://www.clickbank.com
Romancart http://www.romancart.com


*** Search Engines ***

Google http://www.google.com
Bing http://www.bing.com
Yahoo http://www.yahoo.com
Ask http://www.ask.com
Excite http://www.excite.com
Dogpile http://www.dogpile.com
Altavista.com http://www.altavista.com
Webcrawler http://www.webcrawler.com
Cuil http://www.cuil.com
MetaCrawler http://www.metacrawler.com


*
** Free Traffic Exchanges ***

TrafficSwarm http://www.trafficswarm.com
Trafficg http://www.trafficg.com
Easy Hits 4 U http://www.easyhits4u.com
Blog Traffic Exchange http://www.blogtrafficexchange.com
ProClickExchange http://www.proclickexchange.com


*** Classified Ads Sites ***

Kijiji.com http://www.kijiji.com
Craigslist.com http://www.craigslist.org
USFreeAds http://www.usfreeads.com
Classifieds For Free http://www.classifiedsforfree.com
Classified Ads http://www.classifiedads.com
Its My Market http://www.itsmymarket.com
Skepter http://www.skepter.com
eBay Classifieds http://www.ebayclassifieds.com
Penny Saver http://www.pennysaverusa.com
Backpage http://www.backpage.com

*** Website Analytics ***

Statscounter http://www.statscounter.com
Google Analytics Google Analytics | Official Website
OneStat Google Analytics | Official Website
Yahoo Web Analytics http://web.analytics.yahoo.com
eWebAnalytics http://www.ewebanalytics.com


*** Clip Art & Images ***

ClipArt.com http://www.clipart.com
Classroom Clipart http://classroomclipart.com
1 Clipart http://www.1clipart.com
Dreams Time http://www.dreamstime.com
Hassle Free Clipart http://www.hasslefreeclipart.com
AAA Clipart http://www.aaaclipart.com
Getty Images Getty Images - Unsupported browser detected
Fotosearch http://www.fotosearch.com


*** Free Software Downloads ***

Download.com http://www.download.com
Download 3000 http://www.download3000.com
Freeware Files http://www.freewarefiles.com
File Hippo http://www.filehippo.com
Tucows http://www.tucows.com
Brothersoft http://www.brothersoft.com
Free Download Center http://www.freedownloadscenter.com
123 Free Download http://www.123-free-download.com
Top Download http://www.topdownloads.net
Soft32 http://www.soft32.com


*** Free Email ***

Gmail http://www.gmail.com
Yahoo Mail http://mail.yahoo.com
Hotmail http://www.hotmail.com
Mail.com http://www.mail.com
Inbox http://www.inbox.com
AOL Mail http://webmail.aol.com
Hushmail http://www.hushmail.com
Email Account http://www.emailaccount.com


*** Internet Marketing News ***

IM Newswatch http://imnewswatch.com
Marketing Pilgram http://www.marketingpilgrim.com
MarketingNewz http://www.marketingnewz.com
Problogger.net


*** Banner Rotators & Builders ***

OpenX http://www.openx.org
Ad Butler http://www.adbutler.com
Image Ad Builder Image Ad Builder
Google Builder Display Ad Builder ? Google Display Network
Ad Text/Image Generator http://www.adtextgenerator.com
Keyword Rockstar http://www.keywordrockstar.com

*** Mobile Ad Networks ***


MobPartner.com http://www.mobpartner.com
SponsorMob.com http://www.sponsormob.com
Offermobi.com http://www.offermobi.com


*** Mobile PPC Networks ***

inMobi.com http://www.inmobi.com
Admob.com http://www.admob.com
Quattro Wireless http://www.quattrowireless.com
Decktrade https://www.decktrade.com
JumpTap http://www.jumptap.com
Mojiva http://www.mojiva.com
ZestAdz http://www.zestadz.com


*** Mobile Solutions ***

Grasshopper http://www.grasshopper.com
Toll Free Number http://www.tollfreenumber.org


*** Keyword Research Tools ***

Google http://adwords.google.com/select/KeywordToolExternal
Good Keywords http://www.goodkeywords.com
Traffic Travis http://www.traffictravis.com
SEO Book Seo Book Keyword Suggestion Tool
Wordpot http://www.wordpot.com
Word Tracker http://www.wordtracker.com
KWBrowse http://www.kwbrowse.com
Spacky http://www.spacky.com
Nichebot http://www.nichebot.com
Quintura http://www.quintura.com
Keyword Elite http://www.keywordelite.com


*** Auctions ***

eBay http://www.ebay.com
iBidFree http://www.ibidfree.com
UBid http://www.ubid.com
Overstock Auction http://auctions.overstock.com
eBid http://www.ebid.net
BidStart http://www.bidstart.com


*** Social Media Web Sites ***

Facebook http://www.facebook.com
MySpace http://www.myspace.com
Squidoo http://www.squidoo.com
Propeller http://www.propeller.com
HubPages http://www.hubpages.com
YouTube http://www.youtube.com
WordPress.com http://www.wordpress.com
Digg.com http://www.digg.com
Delicious http://www.delicious.com
Twitter http://www.twitter.com
LinkedIn http://www.linkedin.com


*** Outsourcing ***

Elance http://www.elance.com
Guru http://www.guru.com
Rent A Coder http://www.rentacoder.com
Freelancer http://www.freelancer.com
oDesk http://www.odesk.com
Scriptlance http://www.scriptlance.com
iFreelance http://www.ifreelance.com


*** Article Directories ***

Ezine Articles http://www.ezinearticles.com
Go Articles http://www.goarticles.com
Articlebase http://www.articlesbase.com
Article Alley http://www.articlealley.com
Article Snatch http://www.articlesnatch.com
Helium http://www.helium.com
Article Dashboard http://www.articledashboard.com
Article City http://www.articlecity.com
Articles888 http://www.articles888.com
Article Rich http://www.articlerich.com


*** Domain Registrars ***

GoDaddy http://www.godaddy.com
Namecheap http://www.namecheap.com
InterNIC http://www.internic.net
Register.com http://www.register.com
eNom http://www.enom.com
1 and 1 http://www.1and1.com
Active Domain http://www.active-domain.com
Network Solution http://www.networksolutions.com
Domain.com http://www.domain.com
Domain Register http://www.domainregister.com
Planet Domain http://www.planetdomain.com


*** Video Sharing Sites ***

YouTube http://www.youtube.com
Google Videos http://video.google.com
Yahoo Videos http://video.yahoo.com
Viddler http://www.viddler.com
Adhysteria http://www.adhysteria.com
BoFunk http://www.bofunk.com
Esnips http://www.esnips.com
GUBA http://www.guba.com
iviewtube http://www.iviewtube.com
Kewego http://www.kewega.com
LiveVideo http://www.livevideo.com
MegaVideo http://www.megavideo.com
Metacafe http://www.metacafe.com
Motionbox http://www.motionbox.com
MySpace Videos http://vids.myspace.com


*** Bulk Video Uploading ***

TubeMogul.com http://www.tubemogul.com
TrafficGeyser.com http://www.trafficgeyser.com

*** Survey Tools ***

PollDaddy.com http://www.polldaddy.com
SurveyMonkey.com http://www.surveymonkey.com
Zommerang http://www.zoomerang.com
MisterPoll http://www.misterpoll.com
Survey Gizmo http://www.surveygizmo.com

*** Domain Research ***

Alexa http://www.alexa.com
Quantcast http://www.quantcast.com
WhoIs Lookup http://www.whois.net
Nameboy.com http://www.nameboy.com


*** Blogging Platforms ***

WordPress.com http://www.wordpress.com
Blogger.com http://www.blogger.com
Weblog http://weblog.com
Weebly http://www.weebly.com
Blog.com http://www.blog.com
Thoughts http://www.thoughts.com
MyBlogSite http://www.myblogsite.com


*** Web Hosting ***

Powweb http://www.powweb.com
Liquid Web http://www.liquidweb.com
Host Gator http://www.hostgator.com
Blue Host http://www.bluehost.com
Just Host http://www.justhost.com
Godaddy http://www.godaddy.com
Fat Cow http://www.fatcow.com
Dream Host http://www.dreamhost.com
Dot Easy http://www.doteasy.com
Host Monster http://www.hostmonster.com
Host Clear http://www.hostclear.com
LunarPages http://www.lunarpages.com


*** HTML Editors ***

Coffe Cup Free Web Design Software Downloads | CoffeeCup Software
Page Breeze http://www.pagebreeze.com
Dream Weaver web design, web interface design | Adobe Dreamweaver CS5
HTML Kit http://www.htmlkit.com
Edit Plus http://www.editplus.com
Microsoft Frontpage http://www.microsoftfrontpage.com
EditLive http://editlive.com

*** Internet Marketing Resources ***

Web Marketing Today http://www.wilsonweb.com
Associate Programs http://www.associateprograms.com
Dynamic Media http://www.dynamicmedia.com
Google Insights Google Insights for Search
MSN Labs http://adlab.msn.com
Google Trends Google Trends
SEO Book http://www.seobook.com
INC Magazine http://www.inc.com
Forbes http://www.forbes.com
Entrepreneur http://www.entrepreneur.com
TheSiteWizard http://www.thesitewizard.com


*** Anonymous Proxies ***

WorldProxy202.com http://www.worldproxy202.com
Proxify.com http://www.proxify.com
ispConf http://uk.ispconf.com
Warp Proxy http://warpproxy.com
Proxy Table http://www.proxytable.com

*** Audio Editors ***
Audacity http://audacity.sourceforge.net
Nero http://www.nero.com
Free Audio Editor http://www.free-audio-editor.com
Sonic Memo Sonic Memo


*** Ad Trackers ***

AdTrackz Gold http://www.adtrackzgold.com
Tracking202 http://www.tracking202.com
Hyper Tracker http://www.hypertracker.com
Ad Watcher http://www.adwatcher.com
Clixtrac http://www.clixtrac.com
Hits Connect http://www.hitsconnect.com


*** Mind Mapping Software ***

Free Mind Download - FreeMind - free mind mapping software
Smart Draw http://www.smartdraw.com
Xmind http://www.xmind.net
Visual Mind http://www.visual-mind.com
MindJet http://info.mindjet.com


*** Banner Exchanges ***

1800 Banners http://www.1800banners.com
Click 4 Click http://www.click4click.com
HitExchange http://www.hitx.net
ExchangeAd http://www.exchangead.com
NEO Banners http://www.neobanners.com
User avatar
Marc Meole
 
Posts: 1900
Karma: 109
Joined: Fri Jul 30, 2004 10:17 am
Location: Connecticut

Sponsored Advertisements

Re: Huge Online Marketing Resource List

Postby WayneW on Fri Sep 03, 2010 7:42 am

Man, now that's a list.
I had to copy this to Evernote. (I like Evernote because even after saving the links are still live)
User avatar
WayneW
 
Posts: 2133
Karma: 278
Joined: Sun Sep 03, 2006 8:46 pm
Location: Lavonia, Ga.

Re: Huge Online Marketing Resource List

Postby Trent Brownrigg on Fri Sep 03, 2010 12:19 pm

WOW!
User avatar
Trent Brownrigg
 
Posts: 2788
Karma: 298
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2004 10:07 pm
Location: Iowa

Re: Huge Online Marketing Resource List

Postby PaulSchlegel on Fri Sep 03, 2010 12:57 pm

I think it will be great to add to this list.

I'd like to credit the person who originally compiled it:
http://www.gauherchaudhry.com/350-ways- ... ey-online/
User avatar
PaulSchlegel
 
Posts: 162
Karma: 13
Joined: Thu Sep 29, 2005 5:07 pm

Re: Huge Online Marketing Resource List

Postby Marc Meole on Fri Sep 03, 2010 9:07 pm

Not sure who originated it....Its a pretty big list. I got it in an email and it said to share it...something about karma, blah, blah....so feel free to add to it...
User avatar
Marc Meole
 
Posts: 1900
Karma: 109
Joined: Fri Jul 30, 2004 10:17 am
Location: Connecticut

Re: Huge Online Marketing Resource List

Postby WayneW on Fri Sep 03, 2010 9:43 pm

Hey Paul,
Good to see you added a pic to your avatar.
Still hard to tell from the background how tall you are.
User avatar
WayneW
 
Posts: 2133
Karma: 278
Joined: Sun Sep 03, 2006 8:46 pm
Location: Lavonia, Ga.

Re: Huge Online Marketing Resource List

Postby PaulSchlegel on Sat Sep 04, 2010 1:59 pm

Yeh, it was about time. I'm terrible with stuff like that, but a friend did it for me.

5' 11".
User avatar
PaulSchlegel
 
Posts: 162
Karma: 13
Joined: Thu Sep 29, 2005 5:07 pm

Re: Huge Online Marketing Resource List

Postby advertise on Sun Sep 19, 2010 11:41 am

Wow... That is a pretty hefty list. Great list for beginners who are at a loss as to what is what in the internet marketing world. Pretty overwhelming though. The good thing about that list is that it has both free and paid advertising methods. Something that I always recommend people to do is combine free and paid methods in order to expand their reach and maximize results.
Find cheap email Contact Solo Ads, fair ratio manual Traffic Exchange, classified ads and social bookmarking to increase traffic. PrimeRealAdState.com - PRAS, Social Networking
User avatar
advertise
 
Posts: 22
Karma: 0
Joined: Fri Oct 02, 2009 11:37 pm

Re: Huge Online Marketing Resource List

Postby gowriter on Sun Sep 19, 2010 5:40 pm

Incredible list. Thanks for sharing.

Chitika took almost 3 months to approve my application. They must have a backlog.
User avatar
gowriter
 
Posts: 476
Karma: 80
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2008 8:07 pm
Location: USA

Re: Huge Online Marketing Resource List

Postby mindybrooks on Mon Sep 20, 2010 4:20 am

Now thats what i call a real list. I am a bit surprised you shared it. Most people would've just kept it to themselves. Thanks for being such a stand-up guy.
User avatar
mindybrooks
 
Posts: 22
Karma: 0
Joined: Tue Sep 14, 2010 5:50 am

Re: Huge Online Marketing Resource List

Postby GeordieJohn on Tue Sep 21, 2010 10:24 pm

Quite a list indeed, it's going to take some time gong through and sifting out whats useful personally and what's not.. and then to see what else can be added to it! :)

Thanks for sharing.

cheers
John
User avatar
GeordieJohn
 
Posts: 7
Karma: 0
Joined: Mon Sep 20, 2010 9:57 pm
Location: Michigan, USA

Re: Huge Online Marketing Resource List

Postby IncomePowerBoost on Wed Sep 22, 2010 11:02 am

Wow you put alot of effort into this great list Marc thank you for sharing this informational resources with the community.
User avatar
IncomePowerBoost
 
Posts: 153
Karma: 6
Joined: Sat Aug 14, 2010 10:25 pm
Location: Canada


Return to Work at Home Advice, Tips and Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest