Hi guys!!
What do you think about http://www.smartdataentry.com
I have emailed them they responeded nicely still I'm having doubts
do think its a scam heres the link
http://www.smartdataentry.com
hope to here from you guys soon thanks
arradia wrote:It looks similar to a lot of the other so called "data entry" sites out there. It's not a job where you get paid an hourly wage. It's an opportunity involving selling products using pay-per-click advertising. The only time you make any money is when someone buys something through one of your ads. You'll have to pay for each click on your ads and then have to keep paying to get more clicks in order to get more sales. It's definitely not as easy as they make it sound.
chelmes wrote:YES. SmartDataEntry.com is completely a fraudulent site. It's not legal anywhere in the world that worker/employee will have to pay it's employer inorder to have job.....In SmartDataEntry.com, inorder to have a work-at-home job ,they let you pay a membership fee $49.50 inorder to acquire a job. Once you become a member, they let you login to their so called members' area portal site.....Inside that portal are different useless link that asking you pay membership fee inorder to get a work-at-home job.It's completely different from what their homepage has promised to you.....so Ladies & Gents PLEASE PLEASE BEWARE IN ENGAGING TRANSACTION WITH THEM ( I GUESS THEY'RE IN BIG NETWORK OF SCAMMERS ) !!!! It's very sad to know that they abuse the ordinary & needy people instead.
tords24 wrote:Hi guys!!
What do you think about http://www.smartdataentry.com
I have emailed them they responeded nicely still I'm having doubts
do think its a scam heres the link
http://www.smartdataentry.com
hope to here from you guys soon thanks
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests